Expired

Spiritual Meeting (Satsang)

online

About this Event

The Spiritual Meetings (satsangs) are conducted over the weekends at convenient timings across different time zones. Once you have attended this Spiritual Meetings, we will be able to put you in touch with our satsang conductors from different regions so that you can then attend our free online spiritual Meetings which is most suitable for you. (If you are already attending satsangs with SSRF, you do not need to attend this Spiritual Meeting)

This Spiritual Meeting is conducted over Google Meet. You will receive a url in your email upon your registration, which you can click on to join the satsang at the scheduled time.

Key Instructors

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Sun, 18 Oct 2020

    • Sun, 04:00 PM UTC
    • Sun, 09:00 AM Los Angeles
    • Sun, 12:00 PM New York
    • Sun, 05:00 PM London
    • Sun, 06:00 PM Berlin
    • Sun, 09:30 PM Mumbai
    • Mon, 12:00 AM Singapore
    • Mon, 03:00 AM Sydney

Registration

Spiritual Meeting (Satsang)

The event has expired.