Expired

Which is the most Spiritual Day ? Your Questions, Guru’s Answers

Online

About this Event

Have you experienced that some days or times are more spiritual than others ? Spiritual research / science shows that in fact there is one particular day of the year that is more spiritual than others. This day can bring you many spiritual benefits and help you grow spiritually.

Join us to share your experience with some spiritual day or time, ask your questions and learn how to get the best out of the most spiritual day.

 
If you would like to contribute and donate towards the production of these live streams, please visit our donation page : https://ssrf.org/donate
 
Opt in at : https://forms.gle/Ku4PUwXxrA3pgrYh6 to stay in touch with us and receive updates about our events, articles and products.

Key Instructors

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde started her spiritual practice in the USA in 1999 under the guidance of SSRF and His Holiness Dr Jayant Athavale. Ever since she was a child, the lives of Saints held a special place in her heart and she yearned to be like them. She faced life’s difficulties with faith in God and living by the principles of Spirituality that she learned at SSRF. It helped her gain deeper insights into guiding others in their spiritual journeys. In January 2015, she reached Sainthood.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Thu, 22 Jul 2021

    • Fri, 01:00 UTC
    • Thu, 18:00 Los Angeles
    • Thu, 21:00 New York
    • Fri, 02:00 London
    • Fri, 03:00 Paris
    • Fri, 06:30 Mumbai
    • Fri, 09:00 Singapore
    • Fri, 11:00 Sydney

Registration

Which is the most Spiritual Day ? Your Questions, Guru’s Answers

The event registration is closed