Expired

Make Positive Changes in Self & Spiritual Research Using Aura Scanners

Online

About this Event

If you are looking to take your spiritual journey to the next level, this course series may be what you are looking for !

 

Attend our second course to engage yourself in a guided healing and chanting session and learn a powerful technique to transform your personality positively. You will also have the opportunity to view a presentation on how spiritual vibrations can be measured using modern aura and energy scanners.

 

The Spiritual Science Research Foundation is holding an online series on Spirituality, based on the courses of the Maharshi Adhyatma Vishwavidyalay (Maharshi University of Spirituality). You can choose to attend one or more courses. The series of 3 hour courses is spaced out over consecutive weekends. In just a few short courses, it can give you momentum to start or reinforce your spiritual practice.

 

Session Schedule

 

  • Guided self-healing and chanting session - 15 min

  • Unique method for personality transformation - 1 hr 45min

  • Spiritual Research Studies Using Aura & Energy Scanners - 1 hr



Registration

 

Admission to the online course is by donation. You will be emailed the instructions on how to join the online course held on Zoom by our organizing team shortly after your registration.

If you are unable to make a donation to register for this course, due to some reason like not having a paypal account or an international credit card, please contact us at the workshop email ID.

 

Contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

 

* SSRF reserves the right to remove any attendee disrupting the workshop

Key Instructors

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde started her spiritual practice in the USA in 1999 under the guidance of SSRF and His Holiness Dr Jayant Athavale. Ever since she was a child, the lives of Saints held a special place in her heart and she yearned to be like them. She faced life’s difficulties with faith in God and living by the principles of Spirituality that she learned at SSRF. It helped her gain deeper insights into guiding others in their spiritual journeys. In January 2015, she reached Sainthood.

Vincent Malherbe

Vincent Malherbe is from Belgium and now lives in Singapore. His life in Singapore was very busy and fast-paced as he was trying to balance raising a family and pursuing his career in a competitive city. After attending the MAV workshop at the Ashram in Goa, Vincent started regular spiritual practice which resulted in better health, improved relationships at home and in the office and a reduction in overall stress levels. Vincent conducts spiritual workshops out of his gratitude to God.

Registration Fees

By Donation

Date and Time

  • Sun, 20 Sep 2020

    • Sun, 12:00 PM UTC
    • Sun, 05:00 AM Los Angeles
    • Sun, 08:00 AM New York
    • Sun, 01:00 PM London
    • Sun, 02:00 PM Berlin
    • Sun, 05:30 PM Mumbai
    • Sun, 08:00 PM Singapore
    • Sun, 10:00 PM Sydney

Registration

Make Positive Changes in Self & Spiritual Research Using Aura Scanners

The event has expired.