Expired

Make Positive Changes in Self & Spiritual Research Using Aura Scanners

Online

About this Event

If you are looking to take your spiritual journey to the next level, this course series may be what you are looking for !

Attend our second course to engage yourself in a guided healing and chanting session and learn a powerful technique to transform your personality positively. You will also have the opportunity to view a presentation on how spiritual vibrations can be measured using modern aura and energy scanners.

Session Schedule

  • Guided self-healing and chanting session - 15 min

  • Unique method for personality transformation - 1 hr 45min

  • Spiritual Research Studies Using Aura & Energy Scanners - 1 hr

Registration

Admission to the online course is by donation. You will be emailed the instructions on how to join the online course held on Zoom by our organizing team shortly after your registration.

If you are unable to make a donation to register for this course, due to some reason like not having a paypal account or an international credit card, please contact us at the workshop email ID.

Contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

* SSRF reserves the right to remove any attendee disrupting the workshop

Key Instructors

Vladimir Crkovic

Vladimir Cirkovic is from Serbia. Vladimir had a successful career as a professional actor. He was exposed to all the success the profession can bring, but he always felt that something was missing. After starting spiritual practice, he started experiencing inner fulfillment and realised that God was the missing element in his life. He is currently fully dedicated to spiritual practice and is looking after the spread of Spirituality and the spiritual practice of seekers in Adriatic countries.

Registration Fees

By Donation

Date and Time

  • Sun, 23 May 2021

    • Sun, 19:00 UTC
    • Sun, 12:00 Los Angeles
    • Sun, 15:00 New York
    • Sun, 20:00 London
    • Sun, 21:00 Paris
    • Mon, 00:30 Mumbai
    • Mon, 03:00 Singapore
    • Mon, 05:00 Sydney

Registration

Make Positive Changes in Self & Spiritual Research Using Aura Scanners

The event registration is closed