21 Apr 2021 – 6 days to go

Which Gemstone is Right for You?

Online

About this Event

Are you thinking of buying a gemstone ? When purchasing one, we may consider its cut, color, carat, or some other recommendation. But many may not know that gemstones can affect our state or situation due to their spiritual properties. In this session, learn our spiritual research findings about gemstones that may help you understand which gemstone is right for you.

Join Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee to ask your questions and share your experience about gemstones.

Youtube link: https://youtu.be/eBHBGXT9gtM

If you would like to contribute and donate towards the production of these live streams, please visit our donation page: http://ssrf.org/donate

Opt in at: https://forms.gle/Ku4PUwXxrA3pgrYh6 to stay in touch with us and receive updates about our events, articles and products 

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He moved to the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India in 2009 and made rapid spiritual progress, reaching Sainthood in 2013. He stayed in the Ashram for 10 years, and now He oversees all of SSRF’s activities internationally and helps hundreds of seekers in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021

    • Wed, 16:30 UTC
    • Wed, 09:30 Los Angeles
    • Wed, 12:30 New York
    • Wed, 17:30 London
    • Wed, 18:30 Berlin
    • Wed, 22:00 Mumbai
    • Thu, 00:30 Singapore
    • Thu, 02:30 Sydney

Registration

Which Gemstone is Right for You?


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.