18 Apr 2021 – 3 days to go

Course 1 : Change Your Life

Online

About this Event

Want to take your spiritual journey to the next level ? This spiritual, interactive course series may be what you are looking for !

Attend our first course to engage yourself in a guided spiritual self-healing session and learn a powerful technique to transform your personality positively. We will also cover unique spiritual research into how eczema, addiction, chest pain, depression, natural disasters are just some ways that the spiritual dimension can affect us and the spiritual remedies for them.

Session Schedule: 

  • Guided self-healing session - 15 minutes

  • Technique for personality development by H.H. Dr. Athavale : Personality Defect Removal - 1 hour 45 minutes

  • How the spiritual dimension affects our life - 1 hour

Registration

Admission to the online course is by donation. You will be emailed the instructions on how to join the online course held on Zoom by our organizing team shortly after your registration.

If you are unable to make a donation to register for this course, due to some reason like not having a paypal account or an international credit card, please contact us at the workshop email ID.

Contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

* SSRF reserves the right to remove any attendee disrupting the workshop

Key Instructors

Kristen Hardy

Kristen Hardy is from Canada, and has been doing spiritual practice under the guidance of SSRF since 2009. She holds an honours BA from the University of Guelph, and a yoga teacher certificate from Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Ashram in Kerala, India. Though she tried many different spiritual paths and healing techniques, it was not until she started doing spiritual practice with SSRF that she noticed big and lasting changes in herself. Kristen dedicates all her free time to conducting spiritual meetings and workshops in Canada, the USA and India as well as guiding seekers around the world through SSRF’s social media pages.

Registration Fees

By Donation

Date and Time

  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021

    • Sun, 19:00 UTC
    • Sun, 12:00 Los Angeles
    • Sun, 15:00 New York
    • Sun, 20:00 London
    • Sun, 21:00 Berlin
    • Mon, 00:30 Mumbai
    • Mon, 03:00 Singapore
    • Mon, 05:00 Sydney

Registration

Course 1 : Change Your Life

$

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.