Topic: Spiritual Meeting (Satsang)

Online

About this Event

The Spiritual Meetings (satsangs) are conducted over the weekends at convenient timings across different time zones. Once you have attended this Spiritual Meetings, we will be able to put you in touch with our satsang conductors from different regions so that you can then attend our free online spiritual Meetings which is most suitable for you. (If you are already attending satsangs with SSRF, you do not need to attend this Spiritual Meeting)

This Spiritual Meeting is conducted over Skype. In case you are new to using Skype, please check our Skype manual to understand how to use Skype to attend the SSRF orientation satsang. We will require your Skype ID to join you on to this call, Kindly register with your Skype ID under the field, how do we contact you.

Please do not initiate the Skype call; we will call you on time.

Date and Time

  • Sun, 23 Aug 2020

    • Sun, 04:00 AM UTC
    • Sat, 09:00 PM Los Angeles
    • Sun, 12:00 AM New York
    • Sun, 05:00 AM London
    • Sun, 06:00 AM Berlin
    • Sun, 09:30 AM Mumbai
    • Sun, 12:00 PM Singapore
    • Sun, 02:00 PM Sydney

Registration

Spiritual Meeting (Satsang)

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Key Instructors