18 Apr 2021 – 3 days to go

Can Crystals or Gemstones Heal You ? Your Questions, Guru's Answers

Online

About this Event

Have you tried crystals or gemstones for healing or overcoming problems ? In this session, we will share unique spiritual research findings on the positive or negative effects that crystals or gemstones can have on us, and how their cut, type, etc can make a difference.

Join Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde to learn more, share your experiences with crystals or gemstones, and ask your questions.

Youtube Link : https://youtu.be/kCUYAq3w

If you would like to contribute and donate towards the production of these live streams, please visit our donation page: https://ssrf.org/donate
 
Opt in at: https://forms.gle/Ku4PUwXxrA3pgrYh6 to stay in touch with us and receive updates about our events, articles and products 

Key Instructors

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde started her spiritual practice in the USA in 1999 under the guidance of SSRF and His Holiness Dr Jayant Athavale. Ever since she was a child, the lives of Saints held a special place in her heart and she yearned to be like them. She faced life’s difficulties with faith in God and living by the principles of Spirituality that she learned at SSRF. It helped her gain deeper insights into guiding others in their spiritual journeys. In January 2015, she reached Sainthood.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021

    • Mon, 01:00 UTC
    • Sun, 18:00 Los Angeles
    • Sun, 21:00 New York
    • Mon, 02:00 London
    • Mon, 03:00 Berlin
    • Mon, 06:30 Mumbai
    • Mon, 09:00 Singapore
    • Mon, 11:00 Sydney

Registration

Can Crystals or Gemstones Heal You ? Your Questions, Guru's Answers


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.