Expired

Can Crystals or Gemstones Heal You ? Your Questions, Guru's Answers

Online

About this Event

Have you tried crystals or gemstones for healing or overcoming problems ? In this session, we will share unique spiritual research findings on the positive or negative effects that crystals or gemstones can have on us, and how their cut, type, etc can make a difference.

Join Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee to learn more, share your experiences with crystals or gemstones, and ask your questions.

YouTube :Link : https://youtu.be/37W4lcNEfGQ

If you would like to contribute and donate towards the production of these live streams, please visit our donation page: https://ssrf.org/donate
 
Opt in at: https://forms.gle/Ku4PUwXxrA3pgrYh6 to stay in touch with us and receive updates about our events, articles and products 

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He moved to the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India in 2009 and made rapid spiritual progress, reaching Sainthood in 2013. He stayed in the Ashram for 10 years, and now He oversees all of SSRF’s activities internationally and helps hundreds of seekers in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021

    • Wed, 16:30 UTC
    • Wed, 09:30 Los Angeles
    • Wed, 12:30 New York
    • Wed, 17:30 London
    • Wed, 18:30 Berlin
    • Wed, 22:00 Mumbai
    • Thu, 00:30 Singapore
    • Thu, 02:30 Sydney

Registration

Can Crystals or Gemstones Heal You ? Your Questions, Guru's Answers

The event registration is closed