Expired

Welcome to SSRF - Spiritual Meeting

online

About this Event

Are you looking for something more in your spiritual journey ? Our online spiritual meetings (satsangs) may be what you are looking for. By joining, you will also benefit from spiritual guidance suited to your individual needs and have the opportunity to ask any questions you have on Spirituality.

These spiritual meetings (satsangs) are conducted over the weekends at convenient timings across different time zones. Once you have attended this spiritual meeting, we can put you in touch with our satsang conductors from different regions so that you can then attend a free weekly online spiritual meeting which is most suitable for you.

This spiritual meeting is conducted over Google Meet. You will receive a URL in your email upon your registration, which you can click on to join the satsang at the scheduled time.

Key Instructors

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021

    • Sat, 12:30 UTC
    • Sat, 05:30 Los Angeles
    • Sat, 08:30 New York
    • Sat, 13:30 London
    • Sat, 14:30 Berlin
    • Sat, 18:00 Mumbai
    • Sat, 20:30 Singapore
    • Sat, 22:30 Sydney

Registration

Welcome to SSRF - Spiritual Meeting

The event registration is closed