28 Jul 2024 – 11 days to go

Open Meditation Session with Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Online

About this Event

Immerse yourself in a free 3-hour Open Meditation Session and experience calmness, relaxation and inner purification.

  • Learn practical spiritual healing remedies to remove negative energy.
  • Cleanse and energise your chakras with a unique method.
  • Ask any questions on spirituality to an evolved spiritual guide.
  • And receive spiritual guidance tailored to you !

Join us any time during the open meditation session on 28th of July.

If you would like to contribute and donate towards the production of these live streams, please visit donation page 

Opt in to stay in touch with us and receive updates about our events, articles and products

 

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

His Holiness (Sadguru) Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. A Sadguru is a Saint who has reached the spiritual level of 80%. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 25 years. He was a successful fashion model and used to travel the world modelling for internationally recognised brands such as Giorgio Armani and Ermenegildo Zegna. When he was introduced to spirituality by his wife (who was also a successful model), he realised that only spiritual practice could give everlasting happiness. In January 2009, they decided to come to stay at the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India and dedicate themselves to spiritual practice with their daughter, Anastasia. They moved to India with only three suitcases of belongings and lived in the SSRF Research Centre and Ashram for ten years. By doing spiritual practice with complete dedication, he made rapid spiritual progress and reached Sainthood in 2013. In 2018 he reached the spiritual level of Sadguru. He has been travelling worldwide, conducting spiritual lectures and overseeing all of SSRF's activities. Many seekers have received invaluable guidance and support from him in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Sun, 28 Jul 2024

    • Sun, 14:00 UTC
    • Sun, 07:00 Los Angeles
    • Sun, 10:00 New York
    • Sun, 15:00 London
    • Sun, 16:00 Paris
    • Sun, 19:30 Mumbai
    • Sun, 22:00 Singapore
    • Mon, 00:00 Sydney

Registration

Open Meditation Session with Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.