21 May 2024 – 0 days to go

World Meditation Day - Meditate with us (Europe Session)

Online

About this Event

This year on World Meditation Day (Tuesday, May 21st), we invite you to meditate with us in different time zones across the world! We will be live for 3 Meditation Sessions and everyone is welcome. 
 
Immerse yourself in our Guided Meditation sessions to experience inner peace and positive energy. Whether you are new to meditation or a seasoned practitioner, this session offers an opportunity to experience a deep meditative state and enhance your well-being.

Join Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee in a chanting meditation session, experience the meditative state, and share with us how you felt.
 
This event listing is for the Europe Session
18:00 - 19:00 London
19:00 - 20:00 Paris
 
Attend our other livestream sessions on World Meditation Day:

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

His Holiness (Sadguru) Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. A Sadguru is a Saint who has reached the spiritual level of 80%. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 25 years. He was a successful fashion model and used to travel the world modelling for internationally recognised brands such as Giorgio Armani and Ermenegildo Zegna. When he was introduced to spirituality by his wife (who was also a successful model), he realised that only spiritual practice could give everlasting happiness. In January 2009, they decided to come to stay at the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India and dedicate themselves to spiritual practice with their daughter, Anastasia. They moved to India with only three suitcases of belongings and lived in the SSRF Research Centre and Ashram for ten years. By doing spiritual practice with complete dedication, he made rapid spiritual progress and reached Sainthood in 2013. In 2018 he reached the spiritual level of Sadguru. He has been travelling worldwide, conducting spiritual lectures and overseeing all of SSRF's activities. Many seekers have received invaluable guidance and support from him in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Tue, 21 May 2024

    • Tue, 17:00 UTC
    • Tue, 10:00 Los Angeles
    • Tue, 13:00 New York
    • Tue, 18:00 London
    • Tue, 19:00 Paris
    • Tue, 22:30 Mumbai
    • Wed, 01:00 Singapore
    • Wed, 03:00 Sydney

Registration

World Meditation Day - Meditate with us (Europe Session)


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.