Expired

One World, One Family - A Fundraiser

0nline

About this Event

Do you dream of a world where people from all countries live in harmony ?

Our Saints and seekers are changing lives through personally connecting with people like you worldwide, helping you progress spiritually in your chosen path.

Also, big renovations are underway at our spiritual centre in Europe, paving the way for your learning and practice.

And our spiritual research is continuing to bring new beneficial findings for you.

Join our event on YouTube and Facebook to be a part of one world, one family on December 16, and donate as per your capacity.

Key Instructors

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde

Her Holiness (Pujya) Bhavana Shinde is a Computer Engineer from the University of Mumbai and an MBA from the University of Miami. She started her spiritual practice in 1999 under the guidance of His Holiness Dr. Jayant Athavale. The subconscious and meditative techniques she learned at SSRF helped her face life’s challenges successfully and gave her deeper insights into guiding others in their life journeys. In January 2015, she reached Sainthood. She oversees SSRF’s activities worldwide, and tours Asia and North America to conduct lectures and guide people interested in Spirituality.

His Holiness Dejan Glescic

Spiritual Master Dejan Glescic is from Serbia and had a successful career as an International Corporate Executive for strategy, marketing and development in the banking industry. He started his spiritual practice in 1999 under the guidance of His Holiness Dr Athavale. He did his spiritual practice in parallel to his career until 2015 when he decided to dedicate himself completely to spirituality. He spent the next 7 years in spiritual centres (ashrams) in India and Europe, receiving guidance, studying spirituality and practising different techniques. This helped him grow spiritually and gain deeper knowledge through which he can guide and help others. In 2020, he reached Sainthood. He currently oversees the activities of the SSRF (Spiritual Science Research Foundation) around the world and travels throughout Latin America and Europe to spread spirituality. In the last 2 years, he has met hundreds of people by giving more than 120 lectures in 80 cities in 25 countries.

Sean Clarke

Sean Clarke is the editor of the Spiritual Science Research Foundation (SSRF) website. He has an MBA from the prestigious Monash Mt Eliza business school in Melbourne, Australia and has worked as a strategy analyst for well-known Internet commerce companies in Australia. However, his keen desire to know about the spiritual dimension led him to give up his career 10 years ago and live in an Ashram and Spiritual Research Centre in Goa India, studying and researching various spiritual phenomena and publishing it on the SSRF website.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Sat, 16 Dec 2023

    • Sat, 16:30 UTC
    • Sat, 08:30 Los Angeles
    • Sat, 11:30 New York
    • Sat, 16:30 London
    • Sat, 17:30 Paris
    • Sat, 22:00 Mumbai
    • Sun, 00:30 Singapore
    • Sun, 03:30 Sydney

Registration

One World, One Family - A Fundraiser

The event registration is closed