Expired

Spiritual Lifestyle for Happiness & Test Your Sixth Sense

Online

About this Event

Did you know that our lifestyle can affect us spiritually ? Day-to-day aspects like music, diet, colors, fabric, hairstyle and jewelry can have a positive or negative impact on us. Our workshop will illustrate how to make positive choices towards a spiritual lifestyle and lead a happy life. We will also have simple exercises to perceive with the sixth sense, to further equip you to recognize positive and negative vibrations emitted by various objects.

You can choose to attend one or more courses. The series of courses is 3 hours long and in just a few short courses, it can give you the momentum to start or reinforce your spiritual practice.

Session Schedule:

  • Introduction - 5 minutes

  • Guided self-healing session - 15 minutes

  • Spiritual Lifestyle for Happiness - 1 hour 30 minutes

  • Test your sixth sense - 1 hour

  • Questions & Answers - 10 minutes

Registration

Admission to the online course is by donation. You will be emailed the instructions on how to join the online course held on Zoom by our organizing team shortly after your registration.

If you are unable to make a donation to register for this course, due to some reason like not having a paypal account or an international credit card, please contact us at the workshop email ID.

Contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

* SSRF reserves the right to remove any attendee disrupting the workshop

Key Instructors

Vincent Malherbe

Vincent Malherbe is from Belgium and now lives in Singapore. His life in Singapore was very busy and fast-paced as he was trying to balance raising a family and pursuing his career in a competitive city. After attending the MAV workshop at the Ashram in Goa, Vincent started regular spiritual practice which resulted in better health, improved relationships at home and in the office and a reduction in overall stress levels. Vincent conducts spiritual workshops out of his gratitude to God.

Radha Mallick

Radha Mallick is from Vancouver, Canada. Her family is of a Buddhist background and from a young age she was interested in learning about spirituality. Since 2011, she has dedicated her life to spiritual practice and has lived in the SSRF Spiritual Research Center and Ashram in Goa, India for the past several years. She is currently guiding seekers in Canada about their spiritual practice in addition to managing the SSRF Promotions Team. Radha has a lot of love for others and ensures that all attendees gain maximum benefit from the spiritual workshops she conducts.

Registration Fees

By Donation

Date and Time

  • Sun, 17 Jan 2021

    • Sun, 13:00 UTC
    • Sun, 05:00 Los Angeles
    • Sun, 08:00 New York
    • Sun, 13:00 London
    • Sun, 14:00 Berlin
    • Sun, 18:30 Mumbai
    • Sun, 21:00 Singapore
    • Mon, 00:00 Sydney

Registration

Spiritual Lifestyle for Happiness & Test Your Sixth Sense

The event has expired.