Expired

Group Chanting, Meditation & Healing Session with the Guru

Online

About this Event

Have you tried meditating or mentally chanting on your own ? When chanting meditation is done in the presence of a Guru, the concentration on chanting or the depth of the meditative state is much more due to the elevated levels of the Guru's divine consciousness. 
 
Join Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee & H.H. Rendy Ekarantio in this chanting meditation to experience the difference firsthand and to share your spiritual experience from it.  

YouTube Live Link : https://youtu.be/T4O4zRobdqA

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He moved to the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India in 2009 and made rapid spiritual progress, reaching Sainthood in 2013. He stayed in the Ashram for 10 years, and now He oversees all of SSRF’s activities internationally and helps hundreds of seekers in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021

    • Sat, 16:00 UTC
    • Sat, 08:00 Los Angeles
    • Sat, 11:00 New York
    • Sat, 16:00 London
    • Sat, 17:00 Berlin
    • Sat, 21:30 Mumbai
    • Sun, 00:00 Singapore
    • Sun, 03:00 Sydney

Registration

Group Chanting, Meditation & Healing Session with the Guru

The event has expired.