Expired

Journey with Us to Your Spiritual Goals - A Fundraising Event

Online

About this Event

The SSRF family and spiritual activities are growing, with a new ashram, touring Europe in a caravan to spread spirituality, our popular website SSRF.org getting a new look and our in-person spiritual workshops / retreats, and a new series of online workshops. Learn how you can contribute to this spiritual mission, and be a part of the SSRF community and grow spiritually with us.

Watch the livestream on 11th December on this YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/ozBgZwN6mNQ

If you would like to contribute to our spiritual mission, please visit our donation page : https://ssrf.org/donate

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

His Holiness (Sadguru) Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. A Sadguru is a Saint who has reached the spiritual level of 80%. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He was a successful fashion model and used to travel the world modelling for internationally recognised brands such as Giorgio Armani and Ermenegildo Zegna. When he was introduced to spirituality by his wife (who was also a successful model), he realised that only spiritual practice could give everlasting happiness. In January 2009, they decided to come to stay at the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India and dedicate themselves to spiritual practice with their daughter, Anastasia. They moved to India with only three suitcases of belongings and lived in the SSRF Research Centre and Ashram for ten years. By doing spiritual practice with complete dedication, he made rapid spiritual progress and reached Sainthood in 2013. In 2018 he reached the spiritual level of Sadguru. He has been travelling worldwide, conducting spiritual lectures and overseeing all of SSRF's activities. Many seekers have received invaluable guidance and support from him in their spiritual journeys.

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde started her spiritual practice in the USA in 1999 under the guidance of SSRF and His Holiness Dr Jayant Athavale. Ever since she was a child, the lives of Saints held a special place in her heart, and she yearned to be like them. She faced life’s difficulties with faith in God and living by the principles of Spirituality that she learned at SSRF. In January 2015, she reached Sainthood and is now currently overseeing SSRF's activities worldwide, guiding seekers in their spiritual practice.

His Holiness Dejan Glescic

His Holiness Dejan Glescic has been doing spiritual practice under the guidance of SSRF for the last 20 years. He is originally from Serbia, but he has also lived in the USA, Bulgaria, Croatia and India. He worked in the banking field until 2015, when he decided to become a full-time seeker and dedicate himself to the spread of Spirituality. Dejan is currently travelling around Europe conducting lectures and guiding people interested in Spirituality. He is also conducting online spiritual workshops and overseeing the spread of SSRF activities online. With his qualities of desire for God-realisation, perseverance, and thinking about others, he inspires others to increase their spiritual practice. Dejan reached the spiritual level of 71% in January 2020, reaching Sainthood.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Sun, 11 Dec 2022

    • Sun, 16:30 UTC
    • Sun, 08:30 Los Angeles
    • Sun, 11:30 New York
    • Sun, 16:30 London
    • Sun, 17:30 Paris
    • Sun, 22:00 Mumbai
    • Mon, 00:30 Singapore
    • Mon, 03:30 Sydney

Registration

Journey with Us to Your Spiritual Goals - A Fundraising Event

The event registration is closed