Expired

Chanting Meditation with the Guru

Online

About this Event

Have you tried meditating or mentally chanting on your own ? When meditation or mental chanting is done in the presence of a Guru, the concentration or the depth of the meditative state is much more due to the elevated levels of the Guru's divine consciousness.

In this guided meditation session with the Guru we will play a divine mantra that helps to calm the mind and experience relaxation.

Join Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee in this guided meditation session, experience the meditative state, and share with us how you felt.

YouTube Link : https://youtu.be/_-XebCDbfcs

If you would like to contribute and donate towards the production of these live streams, please visit our donation page : https://ssrf.org/donate

Opt in at : https://forms.gle/Ku4PUwXxrA3pgrYh6 to stay in touch with us and receive updates about our events, articles and products.

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

His Holiness (Sadguru) Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. A Sadguru is a Saint who has reached the spiritual level of 80%. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He was a successful fashion model and used to travel the world modelling for internationally recognised brands such as Giorgio Armani and Ermenegildo Zegna. When he was introduced to spirituality by his wife (who was also a successful model), he realised that only spiritual practice could give everlasting happiness. In January 2009, they decided to come to stay at the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India and dedicate themselves to spiritual practice with their daughter, Anastasia. They moved to India with only three suitcases of belongings and lived in the SSRF Research Centre and Ashram for ten years. By doing spiritual practice with complete dedication, he made rapid spiritual progress and reached Sainthood in 2013. In 2018 he reached the spiritual level of Sadguru. He has been travelling worldwide, conducting spiritual lectures and overseeing all of SSRF's activities. Many seekers have received invaluable guidance and support from him in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022

    • Tue, 16:00 UTC
    • Tue, 09:00 Los Angeles
    • Tue, 12:00 New York
    • Tue, 17:00 London
    • Tue, 18:00 Paris
    • Tue, 21:30 Mumbai
    • Wed, 00:00 Singapore
    • Wed, 03:00 Sydney

Registration

Chanting Meditation with the Guru

The event registration is closed