13 – 13 Sep – 36 days to go

Learn to Heal Spiritually

Liverpool, UK

About this Event

Learn 5 different healing techniques, access divine positive energy and become self-sufficient in spiritual healing.

 

Who is this lecture ideal for ?

  • If you are curious about what is spiritual healing and how it works

  • If you have already done spiritual healing but would like to learn new techniques

  • If you have unexplained difficulties which could be overcome with spiritual healing

 

What will you gain from this lecture ?

  • Discover how healing works and what are its benefits

  • Experience healing first-hand through practical demonstrations & experiments

  • Learn to apply spiritual healing to overcome various problems

  • Get answers to any questions you may have about spiritual healing

  • Receive personal guidance from instructors with 15+ years of healing experience

 

What will be covered in the lecture:

  • Understanding the cause of unexplained problems

  • Daily spiritual healing solutions with practical demonstrations

  • Practical healing methods

  • Mechanism of negative energy, positive energy & healing

  • Do’s and don’ts of spiritual healing

  • Collective chanting meditation session

  • Question & answer session

 

Address : Liverpool Quaker Meeting House, George Fox Room, 22 School Lane, Liverpool

 

Contact us : +447576117282 / [email protected]

 

Admission : Free but donations are welcome

 

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He moved to the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India in 2009 and made rapid spiritual progress, reaching Sainthood in 2013. He stayed in the Ashram for 10 years, and now He oversees all of SSRF’s activities internationally and helps hundreds of seekers in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022

    • Tue, 17:30 UTC
    • Tue, 10:30 Los Angeles
    • Tue, 13:30 New York
    • Tue, 18:30 London
    • Tue, 19:30 Paris
    • Tue, 23:00 Mumbai
    • Wed, 01:30 Singapore
    • Wed, 03:30 Sydney

Registration

Learn to Heal Spiritually


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.