29 – 29 Aug – 21 days to go

Collective Chanting Meditation Session & Ask Your Questions on Spirituality

Maidenhead, London

About this Event

In this 40-minute collective chanting meditation session, we will play a Divine mantra that will help you to experience calmness of mind and imbibe positive energy.

 

After the chanting meditation session, you can ask any questions you have on Spirituality and receive personalized and practical guidance from Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee.

 

Address : Lantivet, Garden Room, Cannon Lane, Maidenhead, London

 

Contact us : +447576117282 / [email protected]

 

Admission : Free but donations are welcome

 

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He moved to the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India in 2009 and made rapid spiritual progress, reaching Sainthood in 2013. He stayed in the Ashram for 10 years, and now He oversees all of SSRF’s activities internationally and helps hundreds of seekers in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022

    • Mon, 14:00 UTC
    • Mon, 07:00 Los Angeles
    • Mon, 10:00 New York
    • Mon, 15:00 London
    • Mon, 16:00 Paris
    • Mon, 19:30 Mumbai
    • Mon, 22:00 Singapore
    • Tue, 00:00 Sydney

Registration

Collective Chanting Meditation Session & Ask Your Questions on Spirituality


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.