06 Dec 2020 – 4 days to go

5 Powerful Self-Healing Techniques & Spiritual Research on Dance

Online

About this Event

Have you ever experienced problems in life that do not go away despite trying all known solutions and remedies ? When such problems do not go away, there is a high chance that they have their root cause in the spiritual dimension. With practical demonstrations, we will guide you on how to implement 5 powerful spiritual self-healing techniques. These techniques are easy to apply to complement your current spiritual practice. 

We will also present our research on different styles of dancing. While most of us know how dance can have an effect on our physical state or mood, the majority of people are unaware that dancing affects us at a spiritual level as well. If done in the correct manner, dancing can even be used to make spiritual progress!

The Spiritual Science Research Foundation is holding an online series on Spirituality based on the courses of the Maharshi Adhyatma Vishwavidyalay (Maharshi University of Spirituality). You can choose to attend one or more courses. The series of courses is 3 hours long and in just a few short courses, it can give you momentum to start or reinforce your spiritual practice.

Session Schedule:

  • Introduction - 5 minutes

  • 5 Powerful self-healing techniques - 2 hours

  • Spiritual research on dance - 45 minutes

  • Questions & Answers and Conclusion - 10 minutes

Registration

Admission to the online course is by donation. You will be emailed the instructions on how to join the online course held on Zoom by our organizing team shortly after your registration.

If you are unable to make a donation to register for this course, due to some reason like not having a paypal account or an international credit card, please contact us at the workshop email ID.

Contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

* SSRF reserves the right to remove any attendee disrupting the workshop

Key Instructors

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde started her spiritual practice in the USA in 1999 under the guidance of SSRF and His Holiness Dr Jayant Athavale. Ever since she was a child, the lives of Saints held a special place in her heart and she yearned to be like them. She faced life’s difficulties with faith in God and living by the principles of Spirituality that she learned at SSRF. It helped her gain deeper insights into guiding others in their spiritual journeys. In January 2015, she reached Sainthood.

Kristen Hardy

Kristen Hardy is from Canada, and has been doing spiritual practice under the guidance of SSRF since 2009. She holds an honours BA from the University of Guelph, and a yoga teacher certificate from Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Ashram in Kerala, India. Though she tried many different spiritual paths and healing techniques, it was not until she started doing spiritual practice with SSRF that she noticed big and lasting changes in herself. Kristen dedicates all her free time to conducting spiritual meetings and workshops in Canada, the USA and India as well as guiding seekers around the world through SSRF’s social media pages.

Registration Fees

By Donation

Date and Time

  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020

    • Sun, 20:00 UTC
    • Sun, 12:00 Los Angeles
    • Sun, 15:00 New York
    • Sun, 20:00 London
    • Sun, 21:00 Berlin
    • Mon, 01:30 Mumbai
    • Mon, 04:00 Singapore
    • Mon, 07:00 Sydney

Registration

5 Powerful Self-Healing Techniques & Spiritual Research on Dance

$

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.