Expired

Budapest : Learn to Heal Spiritually

Budapest

About this Event

Learn 5 different healing techniques, access divine positive energy and become self-sufficient in spiritual healing.

 

Who is this lecture ideal for ?

  • If you are curious about what is spiritual healing and how it works

  • If you have already done spiritual healing but would like to learn new techniques

  • If you have unexplained difficulties which could be overcome with spiritual healing

 What will you gain from this lecture ?

  • Discover how healing works and what are its benefits

  • Experience healing first-hand through practical demonstrations & experiments

  • Learn to apply spiritual healing to overcome various problems

  • Get answers to any questions you may have about spiritual healing

  • Receive personal guidance from instructors with 15+ years of healing experience

What will be covered in the lecture :

  • Understanding the cause of unexplained problems 

  • Daily spiritual healing solutions with practical demonstrations

  • Practical healing methods

  • Mechanism of negative energy, positive energy & healing 

  • Do’s and don’ts of spiritual healing

  • Collective chanting meditation session

  • Question & answer session

Venue : Harmónia Palota ( Herczeg Bal Terem)

Address : Budapest, Múzeum u. 9, 1088 Hungary

Contact us : [email protected] | (+36) 20 231 31 10

Key Instructors

His Holiness Dejan Glescic

His Holiness Dejan Glescic has been doing spiritual practice under the guidance of SSRF for the last 20 years. He is originally from Serbia, but he has also lived in the USA, Bulgaria, Croatia and India. He worked in the banking field until 2015, when he decided to become a full-time seeker and dedicate himself to the spread of Spirituality. Dejan is currently travelling around Europe conducting lectures and guiding people interested in Spirituality. He is also conducting online spiritual workshops and overseeing the spread of SSRF activities online. With his qualities of desire for God-realisation, perseverance, and thinking about others, he inspires others to increase their spiritual practice. Dejan reached the spiritual level of 71% in January 2020, reaching Sainthood.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022

    • Mon, 19:00 UTC
    • Mon, 12:00 Los Angeles
    • Mon, 15:00 New York
    • Mon, 20:00 London
    • Mon, 21:00 Paris
    • Tue, 00:30 Mumbai
    • Tue, 03:00 Singapore
    • Tue, 05:00 Sydney

Registration

Budapest : Learn to Heal Spiritually

The event registration is closed