06 Dec 2020 – 4 days to go

5 Powerful Self-Healing Techniques & Spiritual Research on Dance

Online

About this Event

Have you ever experienced problems in life that do not go away despite trying all known solutions and remedies ? When such problems do not go away, there is a high chance that they have their root cause in the spiritual dimension. With practical demonstrations, we will guide you on how to implement 5 powerful spiritual self-healing techniques. These techniques are easy to apply to complement your current spiritual practice. 

We will also present our research on different styles of dancing. While most of us know how dance can have an effect on our physical state or mood, the majority of people are unaware that dancing affects us at a spiritual level as well. If done in the correct manner, dancing can even be used to make spiritual progress!

The Spiritual Science Research Foundation is holding an online series on Spirituality based on the courses of the Maharshi Adhyatma Vishwavidyalay (Maharshi University of Spirituality). You can choose to attend one or more courses. The series of courses is 3 hours long and in just a few short courses, it can give you momentum to start or reinforce your spiritual practice.

Session Schedule:

  • Introduction - 5 minutes

  • 5 Powerful self-healing techniques - 2 hours

  • Spiritual research on dance - 45 minutes

  • Questions & Answers and Conclusion - 10 minutes

Registration

Admission to the online course is by donation. You will be emailed the instructions on how to join the online course held on Zoom by our organizing team shortly after your registration.

If you are unable to make a donation to register for this course, due to some reason like not having a paypal account or an international credit card, please contact us at the workshop email ID.

Contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

* SSRF reserves the right to remove any attendee disrupting the workshop

Key Instructors

Vincent Malherbe

Vincent Malherbe is from Belgium and now lives in Singapore. His life in Singapore was very busy and fast-paced as he was trying to balance raising a family and pursuing his career in a competitive city. After attending the MAV workshop at the Ashram in Goa, Vincent started regular spiritual practice which resulted in better health, improved relationships at home and in the office and a reduction in overall stress levels. Vincent conducts spiritual workshops out of his gratitude to God.

Radha Mallick

Radha Mallick is from Vancouver, Canada. Her family is of a Buddhist background and from a young age she was interested in learning about spirituality. Since 2011, she has dedicated her life to spiritual practice and has lived in the SSRF Spiritual Research Center and Ashram in Goa, India for the past several years. She is currently guiding seekers in Canada about their spiritual practice in addition to managing the SSRF Promotions Team. Radha has a lot of love for others and ensures that all attendees gain maximum benefit from the spiritual workshops she conducts.

Registration Fees

By Donation

Date and Time

  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020

    • Sun, 13:00 UTC
    • Sun, 05:00 Los Angeles
    • Sun, 08:00 New York
    • Sun, 13:00 London
    • Sun, 14:00 Berlin
    • Sun, 18:30 Mumbai
    • Sun, 21:00 Singapore
    • Mon, 00:00 Sydney

Registration

5 Powerful Self-Healing Techniques & Spiritual Research on Dance

$

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.