Expired

Spiritual Tour - Austria

Austria

About this Event

Do you wish to change yourself for the better, heal holistically and learn more about spirituality? Then our Spiritual Transformation Tour may be the right answer for you.

 

We will visit different cities in your country to meet you and hold interactive lectures.

 

You will have a unique opportunity to speak with His Holiness Dejan Glescic to :

  • Get personal and practical guidance tailored to you

  • Receive answers to any of your spiritual questions

  • Be given spiritual solutions for your specific situation 

 

We will share with you the different practices and techniques on how to :

  • Become a better person 

  • Overcome persistent bad habits, thoughts and emotions

  • Grow your inner qualities

  • Become happier and more fulfilled 

  • Increase your positivity and reduce negativity

 

If you feel this is what you are looking for, then please register below, and we will contact you with details about the timings and locations.

 

We look forward to meeting you soon :)

 

Cities that we will visit in Austria:

  • Vienna

     
     

Key Instructors

His Holiness Dejan Glescic

His Holiness Dejan Glescic has been doing spiritual practice under the guidance of SSRF for the last 20 years. He is originally from Serbia, but he has also lived in the USA, Bulgaria, Croatia and India. He worked in the banking field until 2015, when he decided to become a full-time seeker and dedicate himself to the spread of Spirituality. Dejan is currently travelling around Europe conducting lectures and guiding people interested in Spirituality. He is also conducting online spiritual workshops and overseeing the spread of SSRF activities online. With his qualities of desire for God-realisation, perseverance, and thinking about others, he inspires others to increase their spiritual practice. Dejan reached the spiritual level of 71% in January 2020, reaching Sainthood.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022

    • Fri, 08:00 UTC
    • Fri, 01:00 Los Angeles
    • Fri, 04:00 New York
    • Fri, 09:00 London
    • Fri, 10:00 Paris
    • Fri, 13:30 Mumbai
    • Fri, 16:00 Singapore
    • Fri, 18:00 Sydney

Registration

Spiritual Tour - Austria

The event registration is closed