29 – 30 Jun – 1 days to go

Spiritual Tour - Germany

Germany

About this Event

Do you wish to change yourself for the better, heal holistically and learn more about spirituality? Then our Spiritual Tour may be the right answer for you.

 

We will visit different cities in your country to meet you and hold interactive lectures.

 

You will have a unique opportunity to speak with Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee to :

  • Get personal and practical guidance tailored to you

  • Receive answers to any of your spiritual questions

  • Be given spiritual solutions for your specific situation 

 

We will share with you the different practices and techniques on how to :

  • Become a better person 

  • Overcome persistent bad habits, thoughts and emotions

  • Grow your inner qualities

  • Become happier and more fulfilled 

  • Increase your positivity and reduce negativity

 

If you feel this is what you are looking for, then please register below, and we will contact you with details about the timings and locations.

 

We look forward to meeting you soon :)

 

Cities :

  • Bielefeld   22. June

  • Karlsruhe   23. June

  • Stuttgart   24. – 25. June

  • Schweinfurt / Erfurt   27. June

  • Vienna   8. – 10. July

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He moved to the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India in 2009 and made rapid spiritual progress, reaching Sainthood in 2013. He stayed in the Ashram for 10 years, and now He oversees all of SSRF’s activities internationally and helps hundreds of seekers in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022

    • Wed, 08:00 UTC
    • Wed, 01:00 Los Angeles
    • Wed, 04:00 New York
    • Wed, 09:00 London
    • Wed, 10:00 Paris
    • Wed, 13:30 Mumbai
    • Wed, 16:00 Singapore
    • Wed, 18:00 Sydney

Registration

Spiritual Tour - Germany


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.