Expired

Ask Your Questions on Spirituality - Join Us Live

Online

About this Event

Do you have questions about Spirituality or spiritual practice that have been left unanswered ? Maybe you are facing a persistent problem or have had a supernatural experience you want to know the solution for ?

Join Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee for our upcoming event where you can ask your questions live through Zoom. The session will also be broadcast on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

YouTube Link : https://youtu.be/dQT9a4cjl1I

Note : If you would like the opportunity to ask your question live through zoom, please fill the form below and our seekers will contact you.

Form : https://bit.ly/Ask-Your-Questions

If you would like to contribute and donate towards the production of these live streams, please visit our donation page : https://ssrf.org/donate

Opt in at : https://forms.gle/Ku4PUwXxrA3pgrYh6 to stay in touch with us and receive updates about our events, articles and products.

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He moved to the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India in 2009 and made rapid spiritual progress, reaching Sainthood in 2013. He stayed in the Ashram for 10 years, and now He oversees all of SSRF’s activities internationally and helps hundreds of seekers in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Wed, 18 May 2022

    • Wed, 16:00 UTC
    • Wed, 09:00 Los Angeles
    • Wed, 12:00 New York
    • Wed, 17:00 London
    • Wed, 18:00 Paris
    • Wed, 21:30 Mumbai
    • Thu, 00:00 Singapore
    • Thu, 02:00 Sydney

Registration

Ask Your Questions on Spirituality - Join Us Live

The event registration is closed