28 Oct 2020 – 8 days to go

Eczema Cured through Spiritual Healing - a Personal Story

Online

About this Event

Do you or someone you know suffer from eczema?

It is a debilitating condition that can have lasting negative effects on a person’s physical and mental well-being.

There is no known cure for eczema and treating its symptoms is temporary at best.

This is because the root cause of eczema is spiritual in nature that can only be overcome with a spiritual solution.

One of our seekers, Sameer, suffered a severe case of eczema since his childhood. and with spiritual practice, he was cured in 3 months.

Join us for a live interview where Sameer will share about his experience, what spiritual remedies he practiced to overcome eczema, and where you can ask your questions.

Youtube Link: https://youtu.be/cjwlqJXI8P8

Key Instructors

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde

Her Holiness Bhavana Shinde started her spiritual practice in the USA in 1999 under the guidance of SSRF and His Holiness Dr Jayant Athavale. Ever since she was a child, the lives of Saints held a special place in her heart and she yearned to be like them. She faced life’s difficulties with faith in God and living by the principles of Spirituality that she learned at SSRF. It helped her gain deeper insights into guiding others in their spiritual journeys. In January 2015, she reached Sainthood.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020

    • Thu, 01:00 AM UTC
    • Wed, 06:00 PM Los Angeles
    • Wed, 09:00 PM New York
    • Thu, 01:00 AM London
    • Thu, 02:00 AM Berlin
    • Thu, 06:30 AM Mumbai
    • Thu, 09:00 AM Singapore
    • Thu, 12:00 PM Sydney

Registration

Eczema Cured through Spiritual Healing - a Personal Story


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.