28 Oct 2020 – 8 days to go

Eczema Cured through Spiritual Healing - a Personal Story

Online

About this Event

Do you or someone you know suffer from eczema?

It is a debilitating condition that can have lasting negative effects on a person’s physical and mental well-being.

There is no known cure for eczema and treating its symptoms is temporary at best.

This is because the root cause of eczema is spiritual in nature that can only be overcome with a spiritual solution.

One of our seekers, Sameer, suffered a severe case of eczema since his childhood. and with spiritual practice, he was cured in 3 months.

Join us for a live interview where Sameer will share about his experience, what spiritual remedies he practiced to overcome eczema, and where you can ask your questions.

Youtube Link: https://youtu.be/PojJCqMBnFI

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He moved to the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India in 2009 and made rapid spiritual progress, reaching Sainthood in 2013. He stayed in the Ashram for 10 years, and now He oversees all of SSRF’s activities internationally and helps hundreds of seekers in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Wed, 28 Oct 2020

    • Wed, 05:30 PM UTC
    • Wed, 10:30 AM Los Angeles
    • Wed, 01:30 PM New York
    • Wed, 05:30 PM London
    • Wed, 06:30 PM Berlin
    • Wed, 11:00 PM Mumbai
    • Thu, 01:30 AM Singapore
    • Thu, 04:30 AM Sydney

Registration

Eczema Cured through Spiritual Healing - a Personal Story


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.