Expired

Which Mantra is Best for You ?

online

About this Event

Are you looking for a mantra that will improve your life or help you progress spiritually ? With so many mantras, it can be hard to decide which is the best mantra for oneself. 

In this session, we will share how mantras work spiritually, the difference between mantras and chants, and which one is most suitable for your situation in particular. 

So join us to share your experiences and questions about mantras.

YouTube Link : https://youtu.be/teeNXoFTzjU

If you would like to contribute and donate towards the production of these live streams, please visit our donation page : https://ssrf.org/donate

Opt in at : https://forms.gle/Ku4PUwXxrA3pgrYh6 to stay in touch with us and receive updates about our events, articles and products.

Key Instructors

His Holiness Dejan Glescic

His Holiness Dejan Glescic has been doing spiritual practice under the guidance of SSRF for the last 20 years. He is originally from Serbia, but he has also lived in the USA, Bulgaria, Croatia and India. He worked in the banking field until 2015, when he decided to become a full-time seeker and dedicate himself to spread of Spirituality. Dejan is currently staying at the Spiritual Research Centre and Ashram in India and is responsible for the nurturing of seekers, conducting of workshops and the development of the website. With his qualities of desire for God-realisation, perseverance, and thinking about others, he inspires others to increase their spiritual practice. Dejan reached the spiritual level of 71% in January 2020, reaching Sainthood.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022

    • Wed, 16:30 UTC
    • Wed, 08:30 Los Angeles
    • Wed, 11:30 New York
    • Wed, 16:30 London
    • Wed, 17:30 Paris
    • Wed, 22:00 Mumbai
    • Thu, 00:30 Singapore
    • Thu, 03:30 Sydney

Registration

Which Mantra is Best for You ?

The event registration is closed