01 Nov 2020 – 12 days to go

How to Reduce Expectations and Spiritual Research on Music

Online

About this Event

In this interactive session you will learn about expectations, how they affect us, and how we can overcome our expectations of others, situations and ourselves. We will formulate solutions tailor-made for the situations you face. Additionally, you will learn how to remain calm when facing expectations others have of you.

We will also show you an eye-opening video presentation about our research into different types of music using biofeedback machines and an advanced sixth sense. The findings on how music impacts us may surprise you !

The Spiritual Science Research Foundation is holding an online series on Spirituality, based on the courses of the Maharshi Adhyatma Vishwavidyalay (Maharshi University of Spirituality). You can choose to attend one or more courses. The series of courses is 3 hours long and in just a few short courses, it can give you momentum to start or reinforce your spiritual practice.

Session Schedule:

  • Introduction - 5 minutes

  • Guided self-healing session - 15 minutes

  • How to reduce expectations - 1 hour 40 minutes

  • Can music benefit you spiritually : spiritual research videos - 45 minutes

  • Questions & Answers and Conclusion - 15 minutes

Registration

Admission to the online course is by donation. You will be emailed the instructions on how to join the online course held on Zoom by our organizing team shortly after your registration.

If you are unable to make a donation to register for this course, due to some reason like not having a paypal account or an international credit card, please contact us at the workshop email ID.

Contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

* SSRF reserves the right to remove any attendee disrupting the workshop

Key Instructors

Krishna Mandava

Krishna Mandava is from Roanoke, Virginia. From a young age, he regularly studied holy scriptures, and was inspired by devotional songs sung by his mother. His desire for God-realization motivated him to look for guidance in spiritual practice. After attending the 5-day spiritual workshop at Ramnathi Ashram, Goa, he felt his search had ended and began spiritual practice with a new vigour. Currently, he dedicates all of his free time to helping others learn about and perform spiritual practice.

Radha Mallick

Radha Mallick is from Vancouver, Canada. Her family is of a Buddhist background and from a young age she was interested in learning about spirituality. Since 2011, she has dedicated her life to spiritual practice and has lived in the SSRF Spiritual Research Center and Ashram in Goa, India for the past several years. She is currently guiding seekers in Canada about their spiritual practice in addition to managing the SSRF Promotions Team. Radha has a lot of love for others and ensures that all attendees gain maximum benefit from the spiritual workshops she conducts.

Registration Fees

By Donation

Date and Time

  • Sun, 01 Nov 2020

    • Sun, 08:00 PM UTC
    • Sun, 12:00 PM Los Angeles
    • Sun, 03:00 PM New York
    • Sun, 08:00 PM London
    • Sun, 09:00 PM Berlin
    • Mon, 01:30 AM Mumbai
    • Mon, 04:00 AM Singapore
    • Mon, 07:00 AM Sydney

Registration

How to Reduce Expectations and Spiritual Research on Music

$

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.