01 Nov 2020 – 12 days to go

How to Reduce Expectations and Spiritual Research on Music

Online

About this Event

In this interactive session you will learn about expectations, how they affect us, and how we can overcome our expectations of others, situations and ourselves. We will formulate solutions tailor-made for the situations you face. Additionally, you will learn how to remain calm when facing expectations others have of you.

We will also show you an eye-opening video presentation about our research into different types of music using biofeedback machines and an advanced sixth sense. The findings on how music impacts us may surprise you !

The Spiritual Science Research Foundation is holding an online series on Spirituality, based on the courses of the Maharshi Adhyatma Vishwavidyalay (Maharshi University of Spirituality). You can choose to attend one or more courses. The series of courses is 3 hours long and in just a few short courses, it can give you momentum to start or reinforce your spiritual practice.

Session Schedule:

  • Introduction - 5 minutes

  • Guided self-healing session - 15 minutes

  • How to reduce expectations - 1 hour 40 minutes

  • Can music benefit you spiritually : spiritual research videos - 45 minutes

  • Questions & Answers and Conclusion - 15 minutes

Registration

Admission to the online course is by donation. You will be emailed the instructions on how to join the online course held on Zoom by our organizing team shortly after your registration.

If you are unable to make a donation to register for this course, due to some reason like not having a paypal account or an international credit card, please contact us at the workshop email ID.

Contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions.

* SSRF reserves the right to remove any attendee disrupting the workshop

Key Instructors

Kristen Hardy

Kristen Hardy is from Canada, and has been doing spiritual practice under the guidance of SSRF since 2009. She holds an honours BA from the University of Guelph, and a yoga teacher certificate from Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Ashram in Kerala, India. Though she tried many different spiritual paths and healing techniques, it was not until she started doing spiritual practice with SSRF that she noticed big and lasting changes in herself. Kristen dedicates all her free time to conducting spiritual meetings and workshops in Canada, the USA and India as well as guiding seekers around the world through SSRF’s social media pages.

Vincent Malherbe

Vincent Malherbe is from Belgium and now lives in Singapore. His life in Singapore was very busy and fast-paced as he was trying to balance raising a family and pursuing his career in a competitive city. After attending the MAV workshop at the Ashram in Goa, Vincent started regular spiritual practice which resulted in better health, improved relationships at home and in the office and a reduction in overall stress levels. Vincent conducts spiritual workshops out of his gratitude to God.

Registration Fees

By Donation

Date and Time

  • Sun, 01 Nov 2020

    • Sun, 01:00 PM UTC
    • Sun, 05:00 AM Los Angeles
    • Sun, 08:00 AM New York
    • Sun, 01:00 PM London
    • Sun, 02:00 PM Berlin
    • Sun, 06:30 PM Mumbai
    • Sun, 09:00 PM Singapore
    • Mon, 12:00 AM Sydney

Registration

How to Reduce Expectations and Spiritual Research on Music

$

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.