04 Dec 2021 – 5 days to go

Where Can I Find Happiness ?

Online

About this Event

Have you experienced that unhappy times tend to drag on while happiness is often short lasting ? For most of us, life comes with ups and downs, and it can be hard to stay positive when happiness is so elusive !

However, even complex problems can have simple solutions that can bring lasting happiness, if we look in the right place.

Join a special livestream conducted by teens about their experiences that may give fresh insights into finding true happiness. You can ask your questions and share your experiences, too !

YouTube Link : https://youtu.be/2GNMeUlPpuw

If you would like to contribute and donate towards the production of these live streams, please visit our donation page : https://ssrf.org/donate

Opt in at : https://forms.gle/Ku4PUwXxrA3pgrYh6 to stay in touch with us and receive updates about our events, articles and products.

Key Instructors

Anastasia Vallee

Anastasia is 16 years old and was born in Paris, France. Since she was young, she travelled around Europe and to India with her parents. These experiences helped her to to understand other cultures better and she learned different languages while connecting with others. She is always seeking the next adventure and does spiritual practice with the goal of experiencing more and more of the soul principle within. By connecting to the soul within, anywhere she went, she felt at home. She volunteers in the spreading Spirituality by conducting spiritual meetings for teenagers and helping to promote SSRF's online events with the promotions team.

Anikait Dhawas

Anikait is 18 years old and is from San Jose, California in the USA. When he was young, he started getting thoughts like "Why am I here?" and wondering what is the real purpose of life. He saw others around him getting involved in the same things like school, taking care of the home, pursuing a career, or relationships, and he thought that there must be something more to life than this. When he shared these thoughts with his parents, they shared with him about the real purpose of life as they were practising spirituality. This changed his view on life and he also started practising spirituality sincerely. He now lives at the SSRF Research Centre and Ashram in Goa, India and takes part in helping the spread of Spirituality through conducting spiritual meetings for teenagers and is part of the SSRF Promotions team.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021

    • Sat, 17:30 UTC
    • Sat, 09:30 Los Angeles
    • Sat, 12:30 New York
    • Sat, 17:30 London
    • Sat, 18:30 Paris
    • Sat, 23:00 Mumbai
    • Sun, 01:30 Singapore
    • Sun, 04:30 Sydney

Registration

Where Can I Find Happiness ?


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.