24 Oct 2020 – 4 days to go

Group Chanting, Meditation & Healing Session with the Guru

Online

About this Event

Join us in a live collective group chanting and healing session with a Guru, where we will collectively chant a name of God or Mantra that helps to increase positivity within ourselves to protect us in this current situation.

There will be a short introduction in English and then we will play a powerful Sanskrit chant or Mantra that you can chant along mentally with. While focusing on the chant or Mantra, you can see what you experience. 

YouTube Live Link :  https://youtu.be/_68KxaZdgik

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He moved to the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India in 2009 and made rapid spiritual progress, reaching Sainthood in 2013. He stayed in the Ashram for 10 years, and now He oversees all of SSRF’s activities internationally and helps hundreds of seekers in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Sat, 24 Oct 2020

    • Sat, 02:00 PM UTC
    • Sat, 07:00 AM Los Angeles
    • Sat, 10:00 AM New York
    • Sat, 03:00 PM London
    • Sat, 04:00 PM Berlin
    • Sat, 07:30 PM Mumbai
    • Sat, 10:00 PM Singapore
    • Sun, 01:00 AM Sydney

Registration

Group Chanting, Meditation & Healing Session with the Guru


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.