24 Oct 2021 – 2 days to go

From Insecurity to Confidence & Effect of Vibrations on Soil & Water

Online

About this Event

Are you struggling with insecurity or a lack of confidence? Insecurity can be a debilitating problem that makes it challenging to face even simple situations in life. Sometimes insecurity can be masked by pride or preserving image.

This practical session will provide you with tips to overcome insecurity in the specific situations that you face. Learn how to go from insecurity to confidence, and yet further to true confidence.

We will also be showing our research on the effect of spiritual vibrations on soil & water from close to 1000 samples from 30 countries around the world. In our study, we investigated if human activity or property value had any bearing on the spiritual vibrations. The findings and impact may surprise you.

Session Schedule:

  • Introduction - 5 minutes
  • Guided self-healing session - 15 minutes

  • From insecurity to confidence - 1 hour 40 minutes

  • Spiritual research on the effect of vibrations on soil and water - 45 minutes

  • Questions & Answers and Conclusion - 15 minutes

Registration

Admission to the online course is by donation. You will be emailed the instructions on how to join the online course held on Zoom by our organizing team shortly after your registration.

If you are unable to make a donation to register for this course, due to some reason like not having a paypal account or an international credit card, please contact us at the workshop email ID.

Contact us at [email protected] if you have any questions about registration or the timing.

We also request attendees to keep the video turned off when joining the workshop, only the conductors will be using video or sharing their screen.

* SSRF reserves the right to remove any attendee from the zoom conference if they are causing disruption to the workshop.

Key Instructors

Mayssam Nahas

Mayssam Nahas is from Lebanon. She was a famous singer in the Arab World which allowed her to travel a lot and meet people from different cultures. In 2017, she came to the Spiritual Science Research Foundation and learned about spiritual practice, about the ways to overcome obstacles and to grow spiritually in God’s Love and Bliss. She has the desire to spread the Knowledge that she learned to every person who is having any kind of problems in life and is searching for an answer in Spirituality.

Kristen Hardy

Kristen Hardy is from Canada, and has been doing spiritual practice under the guidance of SSRF since 2009. She holds an honours BA from the University of Guelph, and a yoga teacher certificate from Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Ashram in Kerala, India. Though she tried many different spiritual paths and healing techniques, it was not until she started doing spiritual practice with SSRF that she noticed big and lasting changes in herself. Kristen dedicates all her free time to conducting spiritual meetings and workshops in Canada, the USA and India as well as guiding seekers around the world through SSRF’s social media pages.

Registration Fees

By Donation

Date and Time

  • Sun, 24 Oct 2021

    • Sun, 15:00 UTC
    • Sun, 08:00 Los Angeles
    • Sun, 11:00 New York
    • Sun, 16:00 London
    • Sun, 17:00 Paris
    • Sun, 20:30 Mumbai
    • Sun, 23:00 Singapore
    • Mon, 02:00 Sydney

Registration

From Insecurity to Confidence & Effect of Vibrations on Soil & Water


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.