24 Oct 2021 – 2 days to go

Welcome to SSRF - Spiritual Meeting

online

About this Event

Looking for more in your spiritual journey? Our online spiritual meetings (satsangs) may be what you are looking for. By joining, you will benefit from spiritual guidance suited to your individual needs and can ask any questions you have on Spirituality.

These spiritual meetings (satsangs) are conducted over the weekends at convenient timings across different time zones. Once you have attended this spiritual meeting, we can put you in touch with our satsang conductors from different regions so that you can then attend a free weekly online spiritual meeting which is most suitable for you.

This spiritual meeting is conducted over Google Meet. You will receive a URL in your email upon your registration, which you can click on to join the satsang at the scheduled time

Key Instructors

Kristen Hardy

Kristen Hardy is from Canada, and has been doing spiritual practice under the guidance of SSRF since 2009. She holds an honours BA from the University of Guelph, and a yoga teacher certificate from Sivananda Yoga Vedanta Ashram in Kerala, India. Though she tried many different spiritual paths and healing techniques, it was not until she started doing spiritual practice with SSRF that she noticed big and lasting changes in herself. Kristen dedicates all her free time to conducting spiritual meetings and workshops in Canada, the USA and India as well as guiding seekers around the world through SSRF’s social media pages.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Sun, 24 Oct 2021

    • Sun, 12:30 UTC
    • Sun, 05:30 Los Angeles
    • Sun, 08:30 New York
    • Sun, 13:30 London
    • Sun, 14:30 Paris
    • Sun, 18:00 Mumbai
    • Sun, 20:30 Singapore
    • Sun, 23:30 Sydney

Registration

Welcome to SSRF - Spiritual Meeting


This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.