Expired

Guided Meditation With the Guru

Online

About this Event

Have you tried meditating or mentally chanting on your own ? When meditation or mental chanting is done in the presence of a Guru, the concentration or the depth of the meditative state is much more due to the elevated levels of the Guru's divine consciousness. In this guided meditation session with the Guru we will play a divine mantra that helps to calm the mind and experience relaxation. 

Join Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee in this guided meditation session, experience the meditative state, and share with us how you felt.

YouTube Link : https://youtu.be/ZqjqZdNbmkA

If you would like to contribute and donate towards the production of these live streams, please visit our donation page : https://ssrf.org/donate

Opt in at : https://forms.gle/Ku4PUwXxrA3pgrYh6 to stay in touch with us and receive updates about our events, articles and products.

Key Instructors

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee

Sadguru Cyriaque Vallee is originally from France. He has been doing spiritual practice for the past 20 years. He moved to the SSRF Research Centre (Ashram) in India in 2009 and made rapid spiritual progress, reaching Sainthood in 2013. He stayed in the Ashram for 10 years, and now He oversees all of SSRF’s activities internationally and helps hundreds of seekers in their spiritual journeys.

Registration Fees

Free

Date and Time

  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021

    • Thu, 16:00 UTC
    • Thu, 09:00 Los Angeles
    • Thu, 12:00 New York
    • Thu, 17:00 London
    • Thu, 18:00 Paris
    • Thu, 21:30 Mumbai
    • Fri, 00:00 Singapore
    • Fri, 03:00 Sydney

Registration

Guided Meditation With the Guru

The event registration is closed